Bonica Ayala

Bonica Ayala

 

2019-2020 panoramic voices rehearsal and performance schedule

ALL DATES/TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Last updated: October 13, 2019
Scroll to the bottom of this page for exact address of each location.

Note: Updated information will be indicated by an asterisk (*). Please be guided accordingly.

Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Season Read-through | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 @ 2:00pm | SoundSpace performance | Blanton Museum of Art

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm-8:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Monday, Nov. 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal w/orchestra | Central Christian Church

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019 | 6:45pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal w/orchestra | Northwest Hills United Methodist Church

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 | 12:45pm-4:00pm | Dress rehearsal w/orchestra | Northwest Hills United Methodist Church

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 | 8:00pm | Feather: Fauré, Xiao, etc performance | Northwest Hills United Methodist Church

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm (3pm call) | Rock the Holidays performance | Blanton Museum of Art

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Monday, Feb. 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal w/orchestra | St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm | Dido and Aeneas performance | St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020 @ 8:00pm | Dido and Aeneas performance | St. Martin’s Lutheran Church

Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

[Mid-April 2020 Dates TBD Possible Fusebox Festival]

* Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm (3pm call) | Tetractys New Works Collaboration | Blanton Museum of Art

* Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, June 13, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, June 20, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm-9:30pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

* Saturday, June 27, 2020 @ Time TBD | Tentative Send-Off Concert | Venue TBD

Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:00am-12:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal | Central Christian Church

Friday, August 7 , 2020 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm | Rehearsal w/orchestra | Central Christian Church

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 1:00pm-4:00pm | Dress Rehearsal w/orchestra | Venue TBD

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 8:00pm (call TBD) | Indie Orchestra Night | Venue TBD

LOCATION INFORMATION

Central Christian Church - 1110 Guadalupe Street, Austin, 78701

Blanton Museum of Art - 200 E Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd, Austin, 78712

Northwest Hills United Methodist Church - 7050 Village Center Dr, Austin 78731

St. Martin’s Lutheran Church - 606 W 15th St, Austin 78701